Free Stuff, News, VOLUME 12

Book Giveaway – 12 of our Best Books of 2018

[easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”1601429304″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/41SfenY4XcL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”104″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”083084483X” locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/61uU2zMKUL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”1524760854″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/51r0FPxtgoL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”106″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0830845348″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/51SYtGrEaVL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”103″]

[easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0718022319″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/51IsH8l4BL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”105″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”1640600965″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/51uK6ZcNUfL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”119″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0830845550″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/51qjcKOTUL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0802876412″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/41HXmYw3fmL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”109″]

[easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”1587433966″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/51Z2yEYHqIL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”104″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0830841490″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/61QTY0qZCML.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0062388789″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/51SvsMdxLiL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”106″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0310353408″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/41wogZ2BMuBL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”108″]

This week we are giving away one copy of each of the books pictured above.  All twelve of these books are featured on our list of 

The Best Books of 2018 

 

We will pick FIVE winners:

  • First name picked will choose 3 books
  • Second name picked will choose 3 of the remaining books
  • Third name picked will choose 2 of the remaining books
  • Fourth name picked will choose 2 of the remaining books
  • Fifth name picked will get the 2 remaining books.

 
Thanks to the publishers who provided giveaway copies of some of these books!
 
 

Enter now for your chance to win some of these books!!!
(It’s as easy as 1, 2, 3)

1) Receive our free weekly online edition via email
(PLUS, receive a FREE ebook for signing up!)

A subscription to our daily email digest also counts!
*** BONUS: When you subscribe to the daily emails, you get a FREE subscription to the digital edition of our magazine!

 
 

2) Post the following message on your blog, Facebook Page, or on Twitter:

I just entered to win some of the Best Books of 2018 from @! You can too: http://ow.ly/uQGE30neSaM

 
 
3) Leave a comment below noting confirming that you are subscribed to the email digest (#1) **AND** a link to your post for #2 before 11PM PT on Monday Jan. 14, 2019
(Leaving a comment is essential as we will draw the giveaway winners from among the comments left.)
*** If you don’t want to provide your email address when leaving a comment, you can authenticate yourself securely using Google or Twitter.

 
 

——-
We will draw the winners at random after the book giveaway ends, and will notify them promptly.

 
 

Some of the prize books may be Advance Review Copies.
You must live in the United States to be eligible to win this contest.
Sorry, prizes for this giveaway cannot be shipped outside the US.

 






KEEP UP WITH ALL
THE LATEST BOOK NEWS!

Enter your email below to sign up for our weekly digest & choose a free ebook
from the four pictured ------> 

 
DOWNLOAD NOW

C. Christopher Smith is the founding editor of The Englewood Review of Books. He is also author of a number of books, including most recently How the Body of Christ Talks: Recovering the Practice of Conversation in the Church (Brazos Press, 2019). Connect with him online at: C-Christopher-Smith.com


135 Comments

  1. Here’s the link to my tweet, and I am subscribed for the weekly online edition! I would love to be chosen! https://twitter.com/hannah___rachel/status/1082753322161979393?s=20

  2. This is a pretty good and generous book giveaway… Thank you for the opportunity to enter!

    I subscribed to your email digest and shared the giveaway on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TheKinards/status/1082780289342959616?s=19

    Blessings,
    Amy

  3. Shared on Twitter and reblogged on WordPress

  4. Also subscribed to the newsletter

  5. Subscribed to the email and here’s the link to my tweet – https://twitter.com/pdevane10/status/1082805166980694017

    Thanks for the contest!

  6. I hereby comment that I shared it on Twitter and that I am subscribed… (:-)

  7. Submitting a comment on behalf of
    Ashlee Sweeney
    Subscribed and shared here:
    https://twitter.com/loveandcoffee/status/1082763797918613504

  8. Suscribed and posted to Facebook https://m.facebook.com/home.php

  9. Subscribed, Tweeted, and Facebooked