Free Stuff, News, VOLUME 12

Book Giveaway – 12 Books to Read Before They Release!

[easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”1587434148″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/41cVqEXuGLL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”103″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”1587432846″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/41AmK1iXMuL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”B07F3F8YJ3″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/41QX1wNXeL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”103″]   [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0830845542″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/51KTsFMpaOL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”108″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0830846522″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/31sy4AomaVL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”103″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0830853189″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/51OEYBYKrDL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0830846530″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/51jTE6yJl6L.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”1640601082″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/415nStHxjwL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”104″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”083084564X” locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/519DkjMh0uL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0735291756″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/61UKaIH5iYL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”1640092080″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/41c6QDi2BvRL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”105″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”031035224X” locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/51kVpU5wJ7L.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”105″]

This week we are giving away one advance copy (galley / ARC) of each of the 12 books pictured above.  All twelve of these books are featured on our list of 

30 Books For Christian Readers
to Watch For in 2019!

We will pick SIX winners:

  • First name picked will choose 2 books
  • Second name picked will choose 2 of the remaining books
  • Third name picked will choose 2 of the remaining books
  • Fourth name picked will choose 2 of the remaining books
  • Fifth name picked will choose 2 of the remaining books
  • Sixth name picked will get the 2 remaining books.

Thanks to the publishers who provided giveaway copies of these books!

Enter now for your chance to win some of these books!!!
(It’s as easy as 1, 2, 3)

1) Receive our free weekly online edition via email
(PLUS, receive a FREE ebook for signing up!)

A subscription to our daily email digest also counts!

2) Post the following message on your blog, Facebook Page, or on Twitter:

I just entered to win advance copies of some of 2019’s Best Books from @! You can too: http://ow.ly/naDv30nBB4p

3) Leave a comment below noting confirming that you are subscribed to the email digest (#1) **AND** a link to your post for #2 before 11PM PT on Tuesday February 12, 2019
(Leaving a comment is essential as we will draw the giveaway winners from among the comments left.)
*** If you don’t want to provide your email address when leaving a comment, you can authenticate yourself securely using Google or Twitter.

——-
We will draw the winners at random after the book giveaway ends, and will notify them promptly.

You must live in the United States to be eligible to win this contest.
Sorry, prizes for this giveaway cannot be shipped outside the US.





KEEP UP WITH ALL
THE LATEST BOOK NEWS!

Enter your email below to sign up for our weekly digest & choose a free ebook
from the four pictured ------> 

 
DOWNLOAD NOW

C. Christopher Smith is the founding editor of The Englewood Review of Books. He is also author of a number of books, including most recently How the Body of Christ Talks: Recovering the Practice of Conversation in the Church (Brazos Press, 2019). Connect with him online at: C-Christopher-Smith.com


53 Comments

  1. I’m a longtime subscriber to the weekly email digest and I’ve posted to FB: https://www.facebook.com/100025335374078/posts/346725282848648/

  2. I’m on your extremely cool email list and have made that Twitter post happen: https://twitter.com/graddy/status/1094062898840625153?s=21

  3. I am subscribed and sent out the tweet. Thanks for the fresh air that this site is….

  4. Subscribed & linked!

    https://twitter.com/sean_muldowney/status/1094246683922386945?s=21

    So excited about these books!

  5. I am subscribed and I posted. And I like you guys a lot. 🙂 https://twitter.com/Jamichuk/status/1094331134232604672

  6. I have subscribed! And here’s my tweet: https://twitter.com/RevKatrinaP/status/1094416808986271746

  7. I subscribe and here is my share on Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/MsCarolsueA/posts/2097254540331696

  8. I’m a subscriber and here is the link to my Twitter post https://twitter.com/m_t_ward/status/1094632620053413888?s=20

  9. These all look like they’ll be great reads 🙂 Would be honored to have any one of them 🙂
    https://www.facebook.com/tarilynn56

  10. I just subscribed to the email newsletter, and shared the link on Twitter https://twitter.com/revsherryblack/status/1095329524961693696

  11. I already subscribe and I posted on Twitter here:
    https://twitter.com/gympoole/status/1095333503674257408

  12. I have subscribed to the email digest and have posted it to FB
    https://www.facebook.com/brett.bower.33/posts/10156466502864221