Free Stuff, News, VOLUME 12

Book Giveaway – 12 Books to Read Before They Release!

[easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”1587434148″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/41cVqEXuGLL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”103″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”1587432846″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/41AmK1iXMuL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”B07F3F8YJ3″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/41QX1wNXeL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”103″]   [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0830845542″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/51KTsFMpaOL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”108″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0830846522″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/31sy4AomaVL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”103″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0830853189″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/51OEYBYKrDL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0830846530″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/51jTE6yJl6L.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”1640601082″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/415nStHxjwL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”104″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”083084564X” locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/519DkjMh0uL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”0735291756″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/61UKaIH5iYL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”107″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”1640092080″ locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/41c6QDi2BvRL.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”105″] [easyazon_image align=”none” height=”160″ identifier=”031035224X” locale=”US” src=”https://englewoodreview.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/51kVpU5wJ7L.SL160.jpg” tag=”douloschristo-20″ width=”105″]

This week we are giving away one advance copy (galley / ARC) of each of the 12 books pictured above.  All twelve of these books are featured on our list of 

30 Books For Christian Readers
to Watch For in 2019!

We will pick SIX winners:

  • First name picked will choose 2 books
  • Second name picked will choose 2 of the remaining books
  • Third name picked will choose 2 of the remaining books
  • Fourth name picked will choose 2 of the remaining books
  • Fifth name picked will choose 2 of the remaining books
  • Sixth name picked will get the 2 remaining books.

Thanks to the publishers who provided giveaway copies of these books!

Enter now for your chance to win some of these books!!!
(It’s as easy as 1, 2, 3)

1) Receive our free weekly online edition via email
(PLUS, receive a FREE ebook for signing up!)

A subscription to our daily email digest also counts!

2) Post the following message on your blog, Facebook Page, or on Twitter:

I just entered to win advance copies of some of 2019’s Best Books from @! You can too: http://ow.ly/naDv30nBB4p

3) Leave a comment below noting confirming that you are subscribed to the email digest (#1) **AND** a link to your post for #2 before 11PM PT on Tuesday February 12, 2019
(Leaving a comment is essential as we will draw the giveaway winners from among the comments left.)
*** If you don’t want to provide your email address when leaving a comment, you can authenticate yourself securely using Google or Twitter.

——-
We will draw the winners at random after the book giveaway ends, and will notify them promptly.

You must live in the United States to be eligible to win this contest.
Sorry, prizes for this giveaway cannot be shipped outside the US.





KEEP UP WITH ALL
THE LATEST BOOK NEWS!

Enter your email below to sign up for our weekly digest & choose a free ebook
from the four pictured ------> 

 
DOWNLOAD NOW

C. Christopher Smith is the founding editor of The Englewood Review of Books. He is also author of a number of books, including most recently How the Body of Christ Talks: Recovering the Practice of Conversation in the Church (Brazos Press, 2019). Connect with him online at: C-Christopher-Smith.com


53 Comments

  1. I am a subscriber to the email digest and here is a link to my tweet:
    https://twitter.com/indymavs/status/1093235855806947328

  2. I’m a subscriber to the daily digest email and here’s a link to my tweet: https://twitter.com/mcwherternilla/status/1093237880565178368?s=21

  3. Long time subscriber and link to tweet below:

    https://twitter.com/joshuawatson/status/1093238309906759680?s=21

  4. I am a subscriber to the daily digest and here is a link to my tweet:
    https://twitter.com/kruselines/status/1093238106839543809?s=12

  5. I am subscribed to your email digest.
    Here is the link to my Facebook post:
    https://www.facebook.com/doug.irwin.961

  6. 1) i am subscribed to the e-mail list and 2) here is my tweet. 3) Thanks!

    https://twitter.com/belebahauser/status/1093632860723036160

  7. Christopher Gudger-Raines

    I’ve already subscribed and here’s the link to my tweet.

    https://mobile.twitter.com/PastorXohper/status/1093665801062633474

  8. Here’s the link to my tweet: https://twitter.com/bradleyschilli6/status/1093685779589722113?s=21
    And my email to subscribe was brad.parade@gmail.com

  9. I’m a subscriber and here’s a link to my tweet:
    https://twitter.com/ermagnusson/status/1093687450449428480

  10. Love this site

  11. Subscribed ♥

  12. I am a weekly subscriber and shared the post on Facebook at: http://www.nobts.edu/faculty/atoh/brownk.html