N.T. Wright – Introductory Reading Guide

December 2, 2016 — Leave a comment



Yesterday (Dec. 1) was the birthday of theologian N.T. Wright.

To mark the occasion, we offer the following introductory reading guide to his most significant books.


7. Christian Origins Series (3 volumes):
– The New Testament and the People of God (Vol 1)
– Jesus and the Victory of God (Vol 2)
– The Resurrection of the Son of God (Vol 3)


Yes, this is a mammoth three-volume work, but it provides the theological foundation for all of his books that will follow, and as such is worth reading, especially for pastors. 



<<<<< PREV. BOOK | NEXT BOOK >>>>>>